in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The traditional way to read the news was printed newspapers, but now due to advancement in the internet online reading is preferred. Although some people assert printed newspapers or books is the best way to read the news, others argue online reading is much better. This essay will cover both views and explains why reading online is the preferred way. There are many advantages to read ebooks or the news on the internet. Firstly, newspaper does not print latest news, because it takes considerable time to print it. Usually, we have one day old news. However, on the internet, the news come instantly because it takes less time to update a website for the latest news. Moreover, archived news is distinctly easy to search over the internet instead of paper based newspapers. At present, most people work on computers, thus, people can read the news with their ongoing work. On the other side, old people are not much comfortable to use computers so obviously, they like to read from the paper based newspapers. Some people are resistant to the change, thus, they continue to do the same thing. Old people have a routine, which they follow. As part of routine in the morning, they like to read the original newspaper. In conclusion, the young and coming generation due to hectic work schedule prefers to read the news online and due to the popularity of the internet, in future it can happen that everyone will read online instead of using the printed newspapers.