As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

For those who are interested it is possible to surf Internet or read articles discussing cars. There are several points of view in this matter. The first claim that a lot of individuals purchase cars. An alternative belief regards that this is harmful and considers that environment suffer from cars as the most important in that case essay both points of view are going to be examined and a particular opinion will be provided. On the one hand, a number of researchers are showing that in recent years there have been some changes in car patterns. As a result, one trend is becoming more and more common. It does not matter whether one likes it or not, the fact has to be recognized there are a plethora of benefits for people. To examplify be characteristic of exemplify, the overwhelming majority of ordinary people buy new cars every year. Thus, nobody can deny that it is really difficult to get rid of this entirely or even avoid it. However, this attitude may cause a certain degree of concern among experts who believe that nowadays individuals damage our environment. Of crucial importance is how to define the matter in question. It is often said that environmental issues increased considerably. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the circumstances of each individual case. From my point of view, the former opinion makes sense definitely, as it follows from my own experience. Overall, it should not be forgotten that an attitude to this issue always depends on a particular person’s lifestyle and his or her personal background.