Nowadays the way many people intract with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development.

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so it has a lot of effect on the method of people's interactions and alters it to the new way. This essay discusses the impact of technology on peoples' relationships and positive or negative happening. Currently, technology is changing the ways of relationships and helps us to interact with global inhabitants and it helps us to have a range of job opportunities. On the one hand, if the population connect to the internet, they have access to social media that have contacts from all over the world; in fact, people from various countries become friends and they can learn about a range of cultures, traditional celebrations and so on from different countries. On the other hand, technology aids us in finding jobs in several countries and working at their house owing to the fact that companies interact with their employees on Internet platforms. The fact that is really important is that this type of relationship has some drawbacks; however, I believe that it is a positive development inasmuch as this way helps people to connect with each other really soon while the cost of it is lower than visiting people. In addition, it has a positive influence on the mental health of communities who are far from their family due to the fact that they are able to interact with not only family but also friends with social media, which has video calls like Google Meet, Skype, and so forth. To sum up, in my opinion, technology aids international citizens to have connections with each other and helps people to have more choices for careers; furthermore, it helps to visit other people and solve our matters really fast.