Global warming is one of the most serious issues facing the world today. What are some of the causes of global warming? How is it affecting our planet, and what can government and individuals do to solve the problem?

For the last two decades, the oxygen levels has been decreased more rapidly than expected. Also, there are dramatic changes to the environment. Both government and society are responsible for this and can only resolve if both can equally participate in solving the problem. In this essay, I am going to elaborate how the planet was effected by the administration and individuals. Firstly, the government should control consumption of fuel and other global effective gas, also, educate the persons use one vehicle instead of multiple cars when a group of people going to the same office or location. This result, less traffic and less pollution. In addition to this, the ministry should focus on the research and development to control global warming. According to a recent survey of USA environmental lab, the current air level went down from 13 to 10 percent in all over the world. Secondly, most of the planet spoiling by humans by using plastic and unwanted items such as TVs, mobiles and laptops. In India, the average plastic usage in a day is 15% of the population. The government can't control the situation where the population is high, for example, Inida and China. So the innovation and motivation should come from people to control of plastic usage, instead, aware and encourage rural individuals to use approved groceries bags or self created bags. To conclude, both the government and humans are responsible for controlling the health of the planet. Also, encourage the scientists to develop more technologies, so that they can help us to overcome this issue.