Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do what extent do you agree?

The Argument between the newspapers will be the most reliable source of knowledge or internet overcome newspapers has been never ended. Nowadays the maximum number of persons uses internet for news. However, In my opinion, I completely agree that still the newspapers have the upper hand compare to digital news. Firstly, the material publishes on the forums are not reliable because the data posted by the people are not the trained professionals. For example, if we see any movie review on digital media they give false information, even though they do not know about the movie. They simply post their reviews. For more example, which is trending in the digital medium is that some medicines will cure the corona virus but those are false assumptions. On the other hand, newspapers have the credibility from the centuries.The Individual those publishes news are well educated and experience journalists. They first check the source of information, if it is true then only they publish. For example, in sports section also the people from the respective fields give their opinions and write their columns. I completely, Agree with that newspaper will be the first choice. In conclusion, we better follow the newspapers than digital news for a reliable source of advice.