The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

It is believed that focusing on a single career is out of date these days. The new trend is that people should have several kinds of occupations in their life, and they should never stop learning. This essay will discuss why people should have many professions in their life and why they should continue their education till the end. On one hand, in the past, most of the people were loyal to their company, concentrated on their job and stayed there until they retired. However, some persons think that this act is old fashioned and people should have multiple skills and experiences in their life. This is perhaps because people presume that a salary from a typical job is not enough to cover daily expenditures. This happens because of inflation. When pieces of goods and services are increasing every year and persons are unable to meet their needs. Therefore, people will have to work for other jobs to survive. Some of them even do online business such as selling products online. Furthermore, it is undeniable that continuing education is very important for everyone nowadays. Through these individuals are capable to learn new information, skills and the technology also get the best opportunities in the future. In conclusion, I personally believe that having various types of work in life is a positive thing and bring a lot of benefits to the people’s career, and it is essential for the people to study and learn throughout their life as the world never stop to develop.