The purpose of business is to make money and they should concentrate only on this. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge of experience.

A handful of people ponder that the Organization should only be focused on the profit for a company. I am not in consummate accord with this notion and will explicate my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs along with relevant examples. The predominant justification to support my viewpoint is that Chasing money in business can blind corporations to the true value of building a meaningful relationships and creating lasting impact. To be more precious, If the company focus more on customer values and needs will lead them to be more recognizable and respectable among the community. For example, If a company provide top-notch customer service and understands client needs first rather than focusing only on money will create a paradigm shift in the business, which eventually lead organization to a profitable business. Consequently, better relationships and customer service will bring a better reputation for the Business than the Income. Moving Further, Another main point is that if a company puts more morals to their employee needs, not just the profit will lead them to higher revenue in the future. In other words, If businesses provide better benefits to their workers such as salary and, praiseworthy environment will bring a paradigm shift to the business. For Instance, if the company provide the best service to the employees, it will make workers stay longer and support the firm to surplus revenue. As a result, Focusing more on employees will bring higher returns to the corporation. In the compendium, without any doubt, it is clearly seen that business should not only focus on money. Building valuable customer service and providing better employment benefits will lead the company to a profitable and reputable among other enterprises.