Children today have more responsibilities than the past. Some people think it has positive effects than negative ones while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the younger generation is more responsible than the old days. It is often argued that some people think this could be beneficial to the growth of youngsters, while others hold opposite views. This essay will discuss the opinions from both sides and give my own opinion. People agreed that it is not helpful to children's growth if those youngsters bear more responsibilities with several reasons. Firstly, too much responsibility which could depress younger generation by taking many tasks, could destroy their childhood. For example, in many families, many kids about merely seven or eight years old already do houseworks so that they don't have time to enjoy quality time with their friends. Secondly, due to the occupation of time from those houseworks responsibilities, students show the incapable of studying missions. Finally, mental illness affects children's developments without parents or teachers properly guidance by explaining responsibility. Whereas, people believed that responsibility could mould younger generation to the better levels. Those adults who own more responsible during their childhood, could be more understandable on the value of the law. For instance, many studies indicated that kids who take responsibilities at their early ages are unlikely become criminals. This is because they fully understand ethic and moral from the lesson of commitment which lead them to have the sense of justices. From my point of view, I believed that children should bear more responsibilities because of they will show understanding of their parents and build up a strong connection to their relationships. By contrast, these kids could not have a better improvement and always rely on their parents like a giant baby. To conclude, although there are some negative implications, I believed that the aspects of positive of children taking responsibility are overweight the negative ones. To make them become more reliable and independent.