Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots

Nowadays artificially intelligent robots increasingly replacing humans in the workplace. While it is possible that most of the unskilled jobs will eventually be done by robots. However, some skilled jobs which require human creativity will not be substituted. This essay will discuss why only very few jobs will be carried out by the people. Firstly, robots may progressively replace human force that does not require specific and complex human skills. Many companies will turn to artificial intelligence because it is far less expensive than hiring, training and employing a human. For example, In Banking sector automated teller machines are introduced few years back which eventually replaced cashier jobs. In addition, it works 24/7 all over the year without extra cost. Another example, most of the call centre representative jobs are shifted to robots. They are programmed to answer common questions. So that is the reason, most of this plural of "this" these jobs are replaced with artificial intelligence. On the other hand, some specialised work cannot be restored with robots. This kind of jobs require a human touch. For example, the sectors like education, psychology, medicine, engineering needs human creativity. A robot cannot do treatment to patients. It is a professional task, can not be possible with the robot. So that is the reason, some of these jobs will sustain in future. In conclusion, it is likely increasing artificial intelligence will overtake the people jobs. Most of the unskilled humans lost their work. However, some sophisticated, professional jobs will remain the same in the future also.