Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons than from other sources ? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that digital media sources have become widespread in the educational institutions, like schools and colleges, for the educational purposes.While it is often argued that teachers tutorials are extremely effective in the learning process in comparison to the internet and television. This essay agrees with the given information because of face to face interaction and less distraction in the classroom teaching. To commence with, undeniably, online sources of gathering knowledge are virtual and it is not possible for the students to attain information in a realistic manner, whereas with live lessons from educators there is a vast possibility to obtain an instant response to the doubts.In India, for instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, an online platform of spreading education was introduced. However, it has not produced any profound changes in the performance of students instead they are lagging behind in their studies. Thus, it is crystal clear that the manual teaching is far better than the virtual one which is being implemented in distinct schools and universities these days. Another possible factor is that pupils are capable of maintaining their attention in front of teachers, and consequently, their retention power increases at a substantial extent, which is perhaps, the major disadvantage of the technological gadgets. This is simply because their instructors interact with them while delivering the lectures.If students are distracted, then there is a fear of being scolded so they usually show an extensive presence of minds in their classrooms. For example, while watching educational channels, students often lose their focus and a plenty of disturbance are available, such as advertisements. Therefore, traditional methods of teaching have proved beneficial in eliminating the excess disturbance and retaining the concentration power. In conclusion, although with the development of technology, newer techniques of imparting education have come into existence, and it is debated that the efficient outcomes are possible when acquisition is done with the assistance of their mentors due to mutual interaction and fewer scope of losing concentration.