Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook)have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society?To what extent do you agree? In the current world, The usage of technology is constantly on the rise.

At present, the technology is on top of the world and simultaneously its growing social networking. Some people have a major concern for it as a sign of negative development of an individual as well as the society. Facebook, Instagram and many other sites are used as a social network sources, where it has some positive development, such as exploring the world, people of the same working area and also create a huge impact on a child. As per my point of view, a major concern with former notions which help one and all. To begin with, social platform can be utilized as a good source of connectivity. By using it, individuals may develop their professional and personal relations which help to expand business. Nowadays its utilize for matrimony purpose also and in that view, one famous social magazine is mentioned that a less separation ratio observed in those couples who met through social networking sites. Moreover, the world distance is declined via social sites and as a consequence strong relations are built. Furthermore, a child, who is addict for this type of site shows adverse effect on a career. Over usage of this may leads waste of time as well as damage their eyes. It shows a major drawback in a society too. For instance, at present, nepotism is the biggest issue in the Bollywood industry, and it boosts up through Facebook in India, which create a distance between different communities. In conclusion, the purpose of social site depends upon an individual and the people should not take it as a negative platform. Because, it is a key and a connecting factor of an individual as well as an entrepreneur economy, ultimately help the nation.