Some people think that to be successful you need to get in a university education whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your opinion.

Higher education plays an essential role in leading one's life better. Whereas others insist that people can have a better experience, even one is not well-educated. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives equally and give my opinion later. As all would notice, when we try to recruit companies, proper education and certifications are required to resume. For instance, in Japan, those certifications take the lead on an evaluation of the recruiter. Hence, most high school students try to get into a sophisticated university to build a better life path. In addition, a survey on how the percentage of students who have polished certification can get into a big firm was conducted by Tokyo University. It reveals that 90 percent of students joined in well-known companies. On the other hand, some insist that people who don't the certifications can spend a better life like people who have it. People who acquire a superior lifestyle regardless of the certifications exist, and I have noticed those born under a lucky star from electronic articles. For example, in Japan, Mr. Horie has been running multiple companies, even he doesn't go to the well-educated university. From his quote, "I just graduated a high school as ordinary student, but I could be a successful business person. And I think an effortless is a key to become a famous or the rich."But it is undeniable that not everybody can have a preferable way of life like those fortunate. All aforementioned points lead me to a firm conclusion that even if the famous business person could success in his life, it is hard to reach to his states, so I believe that people have to enrol in University to draw a dream life on their path.