Some people believe that friends have a bigger impact on young people while others think parents and teachers influence them more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is debate over who has more importance on juniors,some saying friends have a bigger impact on them and others arguing that parents and tutors have a greater impact. In my opinion, companions result in more,since they spend more time with them and also they are peers. Friends have more impact on young people,because when they move house or make new friends, there is a period when they cannot fit into the company, as a result, they start to share habits and common interests. For example, when a clan come to a company where they are all involved in basketball, the group will be interested in this and try this sport, and it will be a topic for them to discuss together. Additionally, young people listen to them, since they are peers and spend a lot of time with them. Therefore, for minors, their boon companions have more effect than elderly people. Parents and teachers also have an effect on babies' lives. They usually put ultimatum,which can lead to inspire capture interests or shape new habits. For example, they said. If your toys are not cleaned up in the next 10 minutes, I will put them away in the storage closet, and you won’t be able to play with them for the next two days. From this ultimatum, new habits are formed. Additionally, they affect, as they have more life experiences, and are also wiser than folk, which is a fact that affects their life. Thus,many of the parents and teachers lead their lives. In conclusion, in my opinion, while teachers and parents have a long-term effect and role model on the child, friends may have a noticeable and enduring influence during the teenage years.