It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It goes without saying that the civilization has changed the living style of the human being. People can choose the accommodation place according to their requirement. Nowadays, the comparison is being done by some individuals between the city life and village life. A certain segment of the society believes that the lifestyle of the urban area is good. While others opine that the rural areas are better for accommodating. Both the arguments need a proper scrutiny before forming an opinion. The first school of thought claims that in the city areas, citizens have the numerous opportunities regarding their jobs. There are lots of industries available in the developed areas which can boost the chance of getting a job as per the choice of the person. In addition to this, Many national and multinational companies choose the urban places to start the business. To cite an example, a high number of IT companies and hotels are placed in the heart of the Montreal city. Thus, people can easily find a job related to the Information Technology and the tourism field. On the flip side, the opposite camp is of the opinion that the life is very easy in the countryside areas. First and the foremost, environmental problems does not exist in the rural sides. There are few chances to have the air pollution and noise pollution in the underdeveloped sites. The main cause of these amenities is the excessive number of the vehicles which are already less in countryside location as compare to city areas. For example, a survey depicted that the population of the rural areas does not have higher chances of breathing related diseases. It can be concluded that, the developed parts of the country open uncountable opportunities related to the work so people can grow in the job perspectives. On the other side, rural areas have a better environment for living which reduces the chance of the health problems. At the last, it is the peoples' decision where they want to stay.