Nowadays, people are spending more time away form their homes, because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Majority people spend more an more their time at their workplace. The tendency of people who want to stay at their have been raised than invest their time at home. This essay hovers around the merits and demerits aspects of individuals who are not investing enough duration at home. Firstly, workers are occupied with their day to day tasks of organization and they have to complete the objections set for them. But as the rewards of the assignment, they can hope to obtain their trustworthy and raise their salary.To do so, they have to extend over their schedule and try to finish that they assigned. For instance, to deliver their assignment without any deviation, they need to stay longer than usual to deploy it. Therefore, to devote their precious time to the company, they can acquire a higher position and earn more money than usual that helps their family wealth. On the other hand, a less investing family gathering is emerging because of their restless work. As I mentioned before, raising their salaries and getting a promotion is essential for workers, but the same as spending time with a family can be a vital problem too. As has become a less conversation relation between a family member, it causes a collapse of the family. For instance, this matter appears in Japan because the most vigorous generation of the forties intensely focuses on their job, and a member of the family causes dishonest against their father because of absence at home. Hence, in Japan, the most of the father cannot have a conversation with their family because of an outdated topic between a family member. All aforementioned points lead me to a firm conclusion that it is an undeniable truth that both perspectives are crucial for their family to survive through this severe situation. So to keep warm the family circle, workers have to be less active in their work, not to be isolated by one's family.