Children these days spend a lot of time apart from their parents because in many homes, both parents work. What problems can be caused by this? What are some ways to support children?

It is true that many children spend an increasing amount of time away from their relatives since it is common for both mothers and fathers to have jobs. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by improving the resources available to working parents. The main issue with adolescents being separated from their families for much of the time is that it can affect them mentally in a negative way. In other words, being apart from providers can leave children feeling disconnected and unsure of their identity, while also impeding their ability to effectively manage emotions due to the absence of the crucial emotional support and guidance provided by mom and dad. For example, when a child stays with a relative for an extended period because their providers are working abroad, they might experience a sense of detachment from their identity and find it challenging to control their emotions without the usual support and counselling from their procreators. However, there are solutions to the problem. One of the ways to keep them exultant and secure is to assist their working begetter by establishing more facilities and after-school programmes. To be more specific, extracurricular activities often involve interactions with caring and supportive adults, such as teachers, coaches, and mentors. These positive relationships can foster a sense of security and belonging for folks, as they feel valued and supported by adults outside of their immediate family. For instance, in a musical course, a student initially finds it challenging to play the guitar. In contrast, with the encouragement and instruction provided by the instructors, the undergraduate gradually improves and gains confidence in their abilities. Through this experience, he or she may feel a sense of attachment and accomplishment within the supportive environment of the program. In conclusion, whereas working is critical for both mothers and fathers, it is crucial for them to recognize and address the potential challenges that may happen to their offspring.