Government should fund scientific research rather than commercial organisations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this present world, The authority of provincial ought to capital mathematical probe instead of profit-making companies. The business industries play a vital role to increase growth of country economic status and to find out new machines or tools by using experimental analysis. It has disagreed that ministry of the nation must supply scientific research more willingly than commercial organisations. The objective study is not directly useful to citizens as well as It will not complete within period and do not know whether it is successful or not. Firstly, though government endowment scientific inquiry, the people would not get schemes or subsidies for their survival. For example, the Government funded to analyse the moon whether creatures are there or not. Common people would not understand what is the use of experimental on the moon. They should always think that any development should be useful for their life. Thus, from a person's point of view, There is no use of funding on scientific research. Secondly, even though governments start on exploration anything for future purposes, No one guaranteed should complete certain time period or it should get results. For instance, according to a survey, world scientists could not find vaccine or medicines for Aids disease. As per the analysis, if scientists find something needful for country developments there will be a benefit for country growth. Therefore, people could not wait for the success of any tool/vaccine. However, financial industries are more advantages if the Government fund on commercial industries. The economic growth would be higher and more employment in the country. To summarize, The mathematical experiment should not receive positive results for all the cases and no use for peoples' survival. However, factories provision more jobs So the people would get a better salary for their daily needs. I personally strongly disagree ministry should supply on scientific research before financial institutions. Given statement, government should encourage to make investments on commercial developments by providing subsidies rather than scientific research