Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the recent era of technology, Some group of an individuals suggests that radio is the most appropriate way to gather news. In contrast, others opine that TV is far better to get updates. I firmly believe that, television is the best way to listen daily happenings. In this essay, we'll discuss relevant attributes for it. Nowadays, The technology is growing faster and our scientists have developed television to make life easy for society. In other words, It's providing audio and video both, which is more convenient to memorize for a long time. For example, If an accident happened in the city, the videos and photos in the news of that situation leaves impact for a long. Thus, it creates fear of an accident among people and they become more aware, wear a helmet daily and run vehicle at a normal speed. On the other hand, The radios are too outdated and provides only an audio. Furthermore, It requires good quality of signal and need to find a proper frequency to hear the news. Additionally, If a signal gets lost, then to connect again takes more time. Also, it provides a few channels to hear any news with many numbers of advertisements. For Instance, If someone is listening a news on a particular channel, RJ gives lots of ads on products. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinion, I feel that, TV is more useful to get information about recent happenings with videos and clear voice to a radio, which only provides audio.