Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Eating meat, fish and chicken is critically important in the modern world and this subject has always been one of the most highly debated issues among the population. A group of people believed that consuming animal products need a human to improve their health. However, the others support that being vegan is more suitable to feel better for a person. This essay will discuss both sides of argument in depth. To begin with, the main advantages of eating meat or fish would protect the psychical and brain health of people at the beginning. When the kids grow up we need to eat these items in the development section of life. Feeding without main nutrients and ingredients would cause several muscular and skeletal diseases for teenagers and younger children. As an illustration, many research studies show us, if a toddler does not eat the amount of nutrient, they could not walk for four or five years. In this manner, especially the diet of children must include these necessary parts in the first section of their life. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, disposing of variety animal nutrients would impact environmental occasions for our world, such as global warming, pollution of areas and that. Nowadays, many industrial and domestic wastes are occurred during loads of sites are using to grow animals. Also, becoming a vegan is sufficiently useful for decreasing some relevant health problems. For instance, thousands of dominates are destroyed by animal producers to provide extraordinary meat products for public needs. In conclusion, it is a well-known fact that generating the goods so much would create several merits and demerits in the contemporary society. In my opinion, the authority has to define strict rules and regulations in order to provide a balance during growth an appropriate generation and prevent habitat ultimately.