With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people using the internet to resolve everything in their lives, digital communication is increasing each day more and this shows us that in the future will be unnecessary happen meetings in person. The internet and technological improvement are beneficial things for humanity, and these days we are seeing this with the Coronavirus pandemic, but on the other hand, like everything in life has the good and bad sides, the loss of the physical interaction between human beings is the bad side. First, since the discovered the internet, the creation of applications, and also the creation of social networks like Facebook and Whatsapp, people distanced themselves in person because they think they are together in a digital way, and this is enough. An example is, today almost nobody writes letters anymore, because writing an e-mail or a text message is easier and faster than send a letter in the post office. Another point is, with the pandemic, we could see that people can continue working in their homes don't being necessary to stay in an office to work. Also, this shows us that in the prospective the machines will substitute the man, many professions that today are vital will be extinct in the ultimate because will be developed by robots and computers. In conclusion, I think that the digital revolution is going to happen in the near future and this is inevitable, so people needs to study each day more and more and find to specialize because the opportunities will happen for those who will be prepared.