Some people believe that studying at university or collage is the best route to a successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, studying in an academic environment is one of the routes to a successful career. However, some argue that being able to work after school is a better option. The insights for this topic are unexpectedly numerous, but the true path to success is not a unique prescription that can be applied to all people. In this essay, I will outline both views. Firstly, having a degree in some job interviews is essential. In addition, passing some unique courses in university might be a mandatory requirement. For instance, having some information about machine learning algorithms is a must in most of the IT corporations. Apart from that, it would be easier to work with your employees if you master some skills. Moreover, being in a university might assure some working opportunities or create some connections. On the other hand, some people believe degrees are not necessary and you have to have some important skills rather than passing some courses. For example, getting familiar with some tools when you have that tendency in your childhood might lead to a more successful future. Hence, they choose to work with professionals straight after school. All in all, deciding between these two options might be a difficult task and should be thought of in various ways considering all possibilities. Therefore, there are some cases when they think about whether they should have had a degree instead of working right after school. I strongly agree with this idea, because having a certificate, cannot be considered something you would regret in future.