In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the behaviour of undergraduates is a very drastic trouble for the institutions of many nations. I strongly believe that, Reason behind this is a lake of seriousness towards study of the pupils. However, Strict rules and engaging students with a more assignments and research can help to tackle this situation. In recent times, Schools are facing trouble in a large number of countries due to the unsatisfied behaviour of students. In other words, They don't take a school curricula seriously. Moreover, Young generation is more indulging in party, club and social gatherings rather than focusing on earning a good grade on an exam. For example, Recent research at the University of Waterloo, Canada says that, 80% of students who passed out in the year 2018, graduates with a third class. As a result, the university as well as the country is in a crisis. Nonetheless, To resolve it, All schools should enforce a strict rules and penalties for a less attendance and poor research of the thesis. Furthermore, They should arrange extra curricula activities such as sports and technical events. For Instance, The University of Toronto, Canada has decided to add a case study in the timetable and submit it by the end of the semester. Therefore, students don't get more time for other activities and stay focus on a right path to pursue a good career. To conclude, I think that this can be handled by enforcing strong rules and some changes in the school's study program is an excellent way to prevent bad behaviour of students in any county.