While mobile phones have many advantages a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of those problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems.

These days, many people can not even imagine to live without mobile phones, but beside so many merits of these devices, there are some issues that have arisen from them and believe there are some measures that can be taken to tackle these problems. One of the most important problems, brought about by cell phones is increasing the rate and severity of driving accidents. This can be caused by a moment of distraction from the road, even with the ring of someone’s phone. Furthermore, this risk will be much greater when drivers try to text or reply a message while driving. Another important issue which is caused by this technology is getting people to live in virtual life rather than a real one. For instance, lots of youths spend several hours on their phones, surfing internet and checking social media while their family and friends are beside them and they look strange to each other. The most important way to control and reduce the adverse impact of cellphones is to limit their usage. For example, the police should forbid them while driving and impose heavy fines on those who break the rule. Another example of limiting the use of phones is placing some restriction and not using them more than two hours per day.In this way we can concentrate on our job and build up real relationships. In conclusion, misuse and overuse of everything like cell phones can obscure, so many benefits that these gadgets can have and from my perspective of view, by managing the way of using them we can take the advantage of them as much as possible.