Some people think that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel for cars and other vehicles. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the environment becomes worse and badly. Because of, The pollution, which is coming from a lot of sources. In this essay will discuss about more solution to solve situation trouble, not because of fuel only but there are more. Firstly, the most important purpose of population is the cutting forest, more factory which is working in wood industries destroy a lot of trees for making their products. Alternatively, our atmosphere becomes worse and we will be facing less of oxygen trouble. In the other cause of climate complication harmful emissions which are coming from factories. Consequently, this origin will affect to our life and making more problem to our health. Such as, acute respiratory problem for people. Another matter of this obstacle is rubbish. It is creating more diseases in our health and creating a lot of issues for people. In this case should people take care about our environment and putting rubbish in their place and do not throw it in everywhere. In the other hand, the age of cars is important to reduce more population. Because, if cars in old model will making more harmful emission of climate. Should government be creating more regulation related to this case? Such as, push people who are own old car to replace with a new one. In order to reduce the car's emissions. In conclusion, increase fuel price not good action for protecting our surroundings, we need more regulation to make our surroundings clearer and healthy and should be more responsibilities between people and government to protect our life from and harmful problems.