Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the increasing rate of abortion cases is debatable. In other word, some people believe that miscarriage should be legal while others not. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with the statement and shed light on the reasons such as diseases and irresponsibility characters can be considered from people for such act. Firstly, abortion is awful doing and consider as a murder crime. To illustrate, a survey conducted in 2018, by the international survey bureau and times newspaper, and the results were quite surprising that, 80% of the total crowd were involved in abortion. For instance, 90% of the couples in the USA doing that and the reasons were financial issues, additionally, that can be effected on woman`s health and lead to death. As a result, they build a weakness and diseases in the society which will impact on the long run life. Secondly, a recent study had illustrated that, the main reason of such doing because, an individual cannot be able to take a responsibility. Which reflected his behaviour and attitude. Furthermore, unwilling of the future let them take a step back to be a father or mother. According to the survey conducted by the management student, he said 80% of such cases were youngsters, while the remaining were adults. Finally, there is no sense to do such act, moreover, killing an innocent soul is frightened. To conclude, every human being has to survive in this competitive world. However, the government should announce for strict roles to prohibit such act. Thus, protect our society from diseases and have new generation can overcome adversity.