A lot of places in the world rely on tourist as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss about the problem solution.

Tourism is one of the professions which helps people in a lot of ways. Usually, plenty of places in the world depend on tourism as a source of profit. However, it also has disadvantages like other professions, if it is not managed properly. In this essay, we are going to look in detail about these things. Firstly, without the tourist, many parts of the society will suffer economic loss. For example: The survey, conducted by government officials on economic supporting professions, travels found to be on the top ten lists. Additionally, the increase in the arrival of tourist also resulted in the increase of the pay to that particular state or city. Hence, this shows us that in some city's tourists may be the main source of revenue. Regardless of this, the government suffers income losses with the mismanagement in the foreign people managing organisations. For instance: When the government organizes the staff's and guides to take care of the visitors, in particular, to show their tradition and culture, the income from them would reach safely. If, it is maintained by private companies, there are lots of chances that the money would not be directed to the officials. This shows us that we need a proper management body to govern tourism. To summarize, it is true that little state's profit has influence from tourists. And also, we have to take necessary steps to keep up this advantage by good guidance. After some analysis, we can suggest that tourism should be made as an additional earnings, but not as a main addition to the economics of the city.