Some people claim that museums and art galleries will not bee need because people can see historical objects and works of arts by computers. Do you agree or disagree

It is argued by many individuals that computers will take over the way in which art is currently displayed. I completely disagree with this opinion because of the authentic feel of a physical piece of with this opinion because of the inspiration provide to young artists by art communities in a brick and mortar setting. To begin with, paintings exhibited on a museum wall feel drastically different when they are seen on a computer screen. This is because even though computers capture most aspects of a piece, they are generally incapable of captur`1ing minute details such as fainted strokes. Mona Lisa, for example, feels dramatically different to a keen eyed connoisseur on a digital interface than in reality. Therefore, art museums would never lose their essence in the future. Finally, art galleries not only provide a place to sell art, but also a fostering-community for aspiring artists. As such, if these establishments were to be removed, the future scope of art will be narrowed down. For instance, many artists who travel abroad to take inspiration from Vincent Van Gough's paintings by seeing them with their own eyes, will no longer have any means to do so. Consequently, this will limit their understanding of his style. Hence, because of the valuable motivation, art facilities will have fewer reasons to be overpowered by the latest technological advances. In conclusion, many people believe that art -establishments will be eradicated on account of computer devices. In my opinion, this scenario is unlikely to occur because of the authenticity of an in person experience, and the incubation provided to nascent-stage artists by these facilities.