Some peple think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Few individuals have a perspective that living in urban areas is beneficial, however, others suggest spending their life in rural areas. Life in cities is quite different, busy and artificial, while life in the countryside is pure and traditional. But they both have their own benefits as well as negative impacts. In my perspective, spending your life in towns develops your personality and also keeps you updated, also it provides many job opportunities and cultural experiences. To commence with, it is a modern era and people are trying to pursue modernism by shifting themselves to developing cities because it may give them many opportunities like excellent educational institutions, jobs, healthcare and many other facilities. For instance, according to the research of census of India, nearly 55% of their population migrated to the developing cities in 2022 and around 49% of them are settled adequately. Hence, almost every individual is urged to move towards urban areas to improve their lifestyle. On the other hand, every place has its own cultural and traditional values, so life in the countryside has an impressive culture which links to healthy lifestyles, also rural areas have a pure and natural life, because there is no rush and noise pollution which is caused by traffic. To cite an example, according to the research of the students of the health sciences department, the people living in villages are 30% more healthier than people living in cities, (they have many health issues due to pollution). To conclude, life in the village is calmer, more natural and healthier because everything is pure and nothing is artificial there, but these people are deprived of modern technologies, While city life is artificial but has many modern advantages which are helpful for us to build our future.