success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? what makes a successful person.

In today's materialistic world, it is commonly believed that prosperity and material possessions are the criteria of achievement. This essay will consider whether being prosperous are the indicator of attainment, or whether there are other factors which contribute to a person being achieved. While most people consider that wealthy people are successful, I strongly disagree with that viewpoint. This is because richness cannot bring a real sense of happiness while some might argue that money can satisfy their needs such as buying luxury items, travelling pricey trips or dining in a fine restaurant. However, these things are just contemporary enjoyment. A major reason is because people tend to leverage their quality of living according to their income. For that reason they are more likely to get depressed, stress about earning more money all the time which lead them unhappy life. Therefore, it is obvious that richness is not the only factor that contribute towards a happy and successful life. On the other hand, it is comprised of many elements to enable people attain their objective growth. Firstly, having healthy relationships can be a dominant incentive as nobody succeeds without the help of others. For example, many scientists, entrepreneurs can meet their goal because they have had teams behind them, support from family, friends or have read and researched the view of others. Furthermore, they must be in a good health and have passionate in what they are doing which I reckon that these factors enable to steer them towards accomplished journey. In conclusion, richness is unable the best measure of attainment since it cannot bring the real sense of fulfilment in a person's soul. In my opinion, people should place an importance on cultivating strong relationships, healthy habits and figure out our stimulating job. By doing this, we would find the true sense of satisfaction in life.