Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Everyone is curious to know about the personal life of celebrities. Certain level, sometimes it is absolutely acceptable because they are ideal for the general people and for that media always put them in limelight to get footage. I think it should be having some limitations, ultimately they are humans and have right to keep their privacy. However to stay in focus, the price they need to pay. Everyone has a basic right to live their personal life in his own way without interface or by-watch else. It will be feel very uncomfortable when someone always keen to watch you, no matter you are on holidays or in a party. It is very hard to share every moment moments of life to socially, TV channels and newspaper are following too many to finds of their personal time, maybe to get business advantages. Recently, one film-star went for his family vacation and media folks are trying to cover in their news, finally he requested to local police to stop them. On the other hand, Because those peoples are iconic to the public, they need to share their thoughts frequently, In public, Even though it's a small celebration of his family. Peoples are learning and following the trend, according to their favourite personality's life. This is considerably very less price to satisfy the fans or the public who loves and giving the fame to them. In conclusion, there should have some limitations to approach the celebrities to know about their insight time, But that is the price they need to serve and keep stay in the limelight. I think there should be some regulations like, if they are in personal holiday, or any kind of incident they wanted to keep hide, the media should give that freedom.