These days, people work in more than one job, and often change their career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In contemporary, because of the economic conditions in the countries, most people have to work a lot of jobs in order to make sufficient income for their families or themselves. In addition, some often change their career many times during their life because it cannot produce a comfortable income, or some companies contribute low salaries to employees. This essay will examine both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, advocates of this proposition believe that individuals who work more than one job and change their tasks several times can obtain benefits. It is obvious that working in many places can generate a lot of income. For example, they work in companies from morning to evening and then they go to do other jobs in the nighttime. Moreover, it is not strange that some swap their career many times because they have to gain the best job, which makes it comfortable for them and lets them show effectiveness in working. On the other hand, those who argue with this perspective think that it is adverse for individuals who have many duties and often convert their tasks. There is no denying that citizens who focus on their duties all the time can receive stress and pressure. To elaborate, additionally working will prevent them from having much leisure time, and for this reason; it allows people to lack time to relax. Furthermore, stress causes citizens to do worse work and have bad behaviour. In conclusion, nowadays every person tends to do it several times and convert their occupation in the whole life. In my view, I strongly agree with the idea that there are many aspects of advantages more than disadvantages.