Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behavior? Provide examples for your opinion.

Nowadays, the migration from the developing nations to the developed countries have become in a vogue. There are several reasons behind this trend and have a plethora of merits and demerits which are articulated in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the main reason of relocating to the other country is the improved living standard and security. The rich countries have not only improved education systems, but also have a more job opportunities, high income, better transportation and health care services, which attracts the skilled people to migrate in rich nations. Moreover, the rich kingdom has a strong economy, which provides the security of their life. To cite an example, as per a recent survey, more than 60% of highly educated Indian people prefer to migrate to the United States or Canada. This trend leads to many merits and demerits to the person, the homeland along with the designated land. Firstly, the major obstacle for relocated person is, the less language efficiency, which affects their social and professional growth because of difficulties to interact with people and articulate the main purpose, due to that, they are unable to get their field jobs. For example, the engineers in India are working as a store supervisor in Canada, which degrades their professional life and they feel unsatisfactory. Secondly, this trend adversely affects the growth of the homeland, as it puts efforts to educate the citizens and they serve and give profits to the other nations, which is the main cause of the widening gap between wealthy and poor kingdoms. Thirdly, the developed countries also have to arrange the welfare programs or campaign to make the migrated people familiar with their customs, rules and regulations. To conclude, most of the people migrate to developed nation for better job opportunities, high standard facilities and give a better platform for their next generation. But, it is having more disadvantages than the advantages, as it creates negative consequences for the individual and the countries.