The modern life is harmful for people as it brings a lot of pressure and reduces quality of relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the world is developing, and people have more modern life than in the past. However, some people think that it is baneful because it brings a lot of pressure and the quality of relationships is reducing while others do no. While I agree that people do not get closer to each other, I disagree that people may be stressful. On the one hand, I agree that the quality of personal relationships now is decreasing. For example, Facebook, Instagram, and so on is are the most popular social media in the world. They attract people to use so that they only contact through those apps and do not want to hang out. If people go to the a Choose an article the a show examples café or the a Choose an article the a show examples restaurant, they don’t talk much, and use their phones instead. People in the city don’t have much free time to meet their friends or relatives because they work a lot to have money to raise their family families. Nevertheless, I disagree that modern life brings a lot of pressure. First, there are many places to relax such as cinemas, parks,… Secondly, there are robots to help people to do the housework, to buy things,… For example, if you are too tired after a hard-working day, and you have to clean your house or feed your pets, a robot will help you. Finally, the internet can give information to anything that people don’t know, so they don’t have to worry. In conclusion, while modern life reduces the quality of relationships, I don’t think that it brings a lot of pressure for people.