Study abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this is in mind, it is more advantages to study at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that in this era of education, more and more students prefer to complete their studies abroad due to the large of positives. While others believe studying at home has several benefits for learners. From this perspective, I strongly agree with this phenomenon because there are certain advantages such as acquiring knowledge and culture. Ergo, this essay will highlight the merits of studying outside the country, and I will mention my viewpoint by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there is no denying that education plays a crucial role in modern society. The first and foremost benefit is that creates communication skills among foreign people. To illustrate more, a variety of teenagers prefer attracting to acquire adequate knowledge and language. What is more, culture is the most popular advantage in improving the study field. A clear example, several Universities in Oman support this trend and great learners travel to London University every three months annually. Thus, the overcomes of this situation cause acquiring both culture and a new language in a short period. On the other hand, there are numerous challenges which directly linked to alarming cases. Firstly, more young people have difficulty in new regions, hence, they will be scared to deal with strangers which causes some diseases in their physical and mental health, for example, heartache and nervousness in public places. A report by the UNESCO survey indicated that approximately 85% of the nations poverty from communication skills in terms of travelling. By contrast, students who stay in their hometown, have an efficient level in their subjects. As a sequence, these challenges could definitely improve the condition. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, education plays a crucial role in developing several skills in environmental study, for instance, acquiring new accents and culture. However, I assert this argument is worth interest by the administration because the overcomes are not limited only to the residents but also have a profound impact on the community. Therefore, these can be lessened by immediate steps by the government and citizens.