Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Nowadays, many developed countries have made changes in educational systems. Dividing pupils in two groups are one of them. Some people said that it is a good decision to consider their level of knowledge, whilst others claim that it is not a worthwhile action to separate children with difficulties. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and give my own opinion. On the one hand, a vast mass of people believe that there are gifted people whose intelligence higher than others. They claim that naughty children will make noise and interruption. In addition to this, talented children have to study in healthy environment. A good example of this would be Finland. They practice this system for a long time and have fantastic results in education. In Finland, children have to pass the test before school to show their skills. It helps for students studying with competitive children. On the other hand, others said that all children have to study together. One of the convincing opinion about this is that a child can become more vulnerable. Dividing adults impact on their mental health. In other words, people will feel themselves more backward than other children, and have this opinion all their life. As a result, it can lead to youngsters astray. Finally, in my opinion, there is no need to separate them children. All children have rights to study where they want. In contrast, children might have become more adaptable to this appalling life, which is getting more survival. Studying together will encourage people with difficulties. They can increase their efforts, studying together with capable students. I think, being tolerant and adaptable is one of the main skill in this century. All in all, separating people were one of the problems in the community and still will. Despite the fact that dividing children with different kind of backgrounds is effective, all people have the same right and abilities. Only parents and teachers have to take steps in developing their knowledge and behaviour.