Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a natural phenomenon that women take utmost responsibility of their offspring than that of her husband, and this will not make them confine to upbringing their children. This essay will agree to the fact that females should not be wholly responsible for their children instead they should also work and perform other duties as per their will and wish. On the one hand, women are given equal importance to men, then there is no point indulging themselves to the infant duty, they should opt to work as per their choice. Although someone has to take care of the baby, the importance lies equally with both the parents. In this modern era of equivalent opportunities there is no hindering to the progress of women, which in turn have positive attributes to the family as a whole. For instance, children whose parents have jobs become independent right from the early age and can stand on their own with no major assistance from parents. On the other hand, Women who are involved in just baby responsibilities tend to get monotonous in their life and merely waste their life and education. Although most of the educated women don't like to become housewives, but it is still a normality in many eastern countries. For instance, it is noted that one tenth of the educated females is opting out of jobs after they give birth to their offsprings and involve in upbringing of kids. Although this is a minor ratio, but is alarming that this factor is on the rise year on year. Women who are educated should not restrict to homes instead they should make use of their learning for a better life involving themselves in their respective jobs. To conclude, it is clear that women cannot not be restricted to baby care instead females should be allowed to work and live progressively which can in turn help the upbringing of the kid