Some people say that giving a smaller amount of money weekly to children will help them become more capable as they grow older. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no way to earn some money at an early age, such as school kids. So giving a small amount of money may essential to kids. However, it is debatable that even the small amount of money may negatively affect their money management skill and less gratitude of salary. It is agreed that offering a small allowance will totally worthy of developing their management skills. So, this essay will elaborate on the views of financial management and the recognition of money. Firstly, the reason why more and more parents are giving a small allowance to kids on a daily basis that, they hope to focus on one's purpose and learn the appreciation of money. Attending school may stressful because of a heavy workload. For instance, spending their small allowance to buy a new toy or spending a night with friends would be therapeutic for kids' mental health. Also not only the young can have the small amount of money at their disposal, they can have a fund in case of emergency. In addition, it is also significant to express one's love with presents by the money that parents saved up for an extended period. Hence, handing in money to kids is fulfilled with the advantages. This essay readily draws a conclusion before giving an attention to side effects of giving money to kids, we must put the downside of effects before judging whether every parent should allow kids to have cash or not. Overspending bill on antisocial or illegal activities, children will ruin their future and become a social vice and gather with gangs all day without any progress of academic and personal growth. On top of that, the children failed to realize how much effort their parents have put into because of receiving money without having to work. As a result, juveniles do not express their appreciation toward either cash or parents. In summary, it points me to conclude that giving school students' fund can be a beneficial to build up their financial management, but in practice, it may lead them to a wrong path of life.