Some children receive almost no encouragement from their parents regarding their performance at school, while other children receive too much pressure from their over enthusiastic parents which can have a negative impact on the child. Why do you think some parents put too much pressure on their children to perform well at school? What do you think the role of a parent should be in their child’s education?

Nowadays parent pays more attention to their children Education. In order to, let their kids grow up with a good acknowledgment. But, unfortunately, they will be the cause of failure. In this essay we will discuss about parents' stress put it in them children and the causes of that. Firstly, a lot of parents thought that if they put their kids under tension they will do well in their education. In addition, they are following them in everywhere and controlling. But, they did not know by they way the parents will not get nothing. Furthermore, children need more freedom to learn what they like. Secondly, parents want their children to achieve whatever they have failed on them live. Therefore, they are not considering what their kids want to be in them live. For illustration, I remember when I was in my secondary school all my family given me a lot of pressure to be an engineer. Alternatively, they are no one asked me about my dreams and aims I want to be in the future. Thirdly, encouragement is the most important way for children to achieve their goals should the father and mother doing that always without any boring. However, if you will encourage your son or daughter it means you are going to build his or her character and they will be a good person to have autonomy and can be responsibly handle in his life. On the other hand, parents should give freedom for children without any stress and always encourage them. In addition to, they must guide them, give a lot of support and sharing their experiences with them. In conclusion, being a father or mother does not have any right to destroy your kids’ character or to plan his future. Moreover, should support, guide, ask him what he wants to be in the future and give him freedom to draw his aims.