Some parents believe that extra private lesson outside school hours, where students work alone with a teach, can help them do better at school. Others disagree. What are the advantages and disadvantages of private tuition? And give your opinion.

There are some people believe that their children should learn from tutors, which will bring many better things rather than schools; nevertheless, some other people have opposite thinking. This essay will argue some benefits as well as drawbacks of this statement. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this trend. On the one hand, this main disadvantage of this trend is that children lack experience working teamwork. Studying with each other play an essential role in developing education of young people. They could again a lot of exiting things from their friend instead of working alone with a teacher. Moreover, the distance of the age between teacher and student make children difficult show things which they want to share. On the other hand, this fact also poses advantage is that children could learn more knowledge because they do not share time study with another. Obviously, if just have one teacher taught one student, children would understand about lessons due to have much time because when they have any difficult to anything, they are able to ask again right away. In my opinion, I think that this statement will negative affect to children. They are little boys and girls, they cannot know things; therefore, they need to attend classes with their friend. For example, children do not learn with friends of the same age, they will become selfish and do not how to share with others. In conclusion, there is a disadvantage to this fact, namely inexperience in teamwork, but there is also an advantage such as having more time to gain knowledge. In my opinion, students work alone with a tutor will not as good as they study at school, and I completely disagree with this statement.