Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, computers has been become essential part of society around the world. Individual sections of the society believe that every day use of the computers having a negative impact on the youngsters; however, others hold the opposite opinions. I personally believe that more use of computers makes them lazy and isolated instead of having extra benefits. To begin with, the frequent use of the personal computers leads children toward laziness. This is because an extensive amount of their time has been spent to use computers rather then conjunction used in comparatives than doing outdoor activities such as physical games. For example, in a recent study found that the numbers of young people are suffering with some diseases, such as obesity and mental illness, due to lack of physical activities. Therefore, the extra use of these types of electronic gadgets would be harmful for some children. Moreover, some youngsters are diverting toward isolation because of using computers. They prefer to sit in their rooms instead of going out in their social circle. For instance, the survey published by Oxford University, explained that, in these days, 65 percent of teens prioritized their computers, then socialize with their parents or friends. In addition to this, due to the social gap with society some children feel uncomfortable to share their personal problems with their close ones. As a result, most of the youngsters feel loneliness. To conclude, Although, computers might have some benefits, the often use of this technology could be harmful to youth. There should be a time limit on use of computers, so that young generations can become more active.