All societies have their own music and art. In what way are music and art important for society and for the individual?

People around the globe have both similarities and differences in fine art tastes. Both of them have their benefit. Firstly, I will discuss the benefit of that similarity for societies by being a medium to unite people. Later, I will explore how fine arts complexity can be used to improve their mood faster. While fine arts have a plethora of kinds, all of them have a resemblance to discuss. As a result, most people cast aside those differences. Furthermore, those similarities have a key role in societies by being a topic for people to discuss. Because of that, it will make the people cast aside their different opinions to gather. As an example, in 2017, a concert that consisted of various rock bands with different themes was held by the American government. That is making many rock communities there hyped, proven by the concert setting the highest attendance record. This proves that the band could be used as a medium for people to be united. As the fine arts look-alike was used for uniting communities, their various type could be beneficial for supporting people by improving their many kinds of feelings more quickly. Additionally, some music has many types, resulting that can improve those different types of situations. For example, sad-themed music could express their sadness more. Thus, recovering their moods faster. For instance, in 2023, research is being conducted by Vox Populi, a social magazine company. They surveyed 100 respondents to find the heartbroken ones and gave them sad-themed songs after that. A week later, they questioned those people's situations. Consequently, It turns out that 75 out of 100 people already recovered a day later, faster than the average person. Therefore, it proves that music can improve people's moods faster. In general, while fine arts similarities can be used to gather communities, their differences can boost various types of moods faster. For that reason, fine arts have a lot of advantages and make them a key aspect of human lives.