Recycling is now an essential measure:it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the environmental pollution by humans’ rubbish is a crucial issue for everyone. An idea of recycling is becoming more popular day by day as people need to be more responsible. From my point of view, the recycling is vital due to the lack of natural resources in the future and as the way of improving environmental conditions. First thing that citizens could do is to divide everything into a separate container for each kind of materials. Such containers are usually installed in block of flats or outside as well as in places where people tend to spend their free time, like parks. For example, in Japan people have already used to separate rubbish to over 7 different categories as they are provided with special containers for it. Thus, separation of everything and not only glass and plastic must become a habit for everyone. On the other hand, not only citizens have a huge role in recycling but also the government. In theory, strengthening the environmental policy might lead to promotion of recycling idea. Moreover, the government is in charge of developing major facilities and the necessary infrastructure in the recycling process. To say this, it may build fabrics that will convert used materials into the new ones. In addition, some people suggest that the government may encourage society to recycle by reducing tax. In conclusion, even though a modern society understands a necessity of recycling as it will definitely have a good effect on the environment and helps to save natural resources, there is still a huge amount of work should be done. As it was mentioned in the essay, the rubbish separation is needed to become a part of everyday routine and the government should pay more attention on improving environmental policy.