in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from healthy problem as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, the rate of people who is following a bad habit of food is becoming increasingly popular, and the reason of that is the urge how long something has existed age of fast food. So it needs a strict action from governments to add tax on such kind of food to protect them from obesity. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with the statement and shed light on some reasons. Firstly, obesity is a critical disease gain from eating junk foods. To illustrate, a survey conducted by the welfare society, comparing the results with those who are following diet and the results were a quite surprising, 98% of the population following unhealthy life style were youngsters, while others were adults. For example, Macdonalds or burger king, they are offering colourful meals, but contains a plenty of fat which will lead to various types of disease like heart attack and cancer, moreover, obesity which is a quite obvious with many children. As a result, governments should add extra tax on such kind of food to force people to stop eating delivery food and try to find another healthy life style. Secondly, in this busy life people became like robots, in other word, most of the people had the routine working day and could not find time to cook. Therefore, they are choosing the convenient way to buy fast food. However, some restaurants offer value meals, but a bit expensive. For instance, Diet house restaurant offering a neuromas health meals with different flavours, but when you compare the price with KFC or Hardees (religion) the world of the dead Hades you will finally go to last one to save some money for another priority thing. Finally, Governments should support such kind of healthy places, Furthermore, impose less taxes so the choice of healthy food will be valuable and economically as well. To Conclude, As humans are the wealth of the society, the government should support the nation and care about their health also the way how they are eating. There are many solutions as I mention up. Thus, an individual should cooperate with the solutions to achieve a healthy and productive society.