Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

Undoubtedly, the topic of peoples' health plays a significant role in the society that's why some people reckon that by increasing vigour centre, sports amenities public health can be improved. However, others say that it is not a permanent solution, some other measure should be implemented such as building more hospitals, aware public to eat quality food et cetera. I think that by increasing sports facilities in the city people can maintain their good strength. At the outset, it is true that by increasing sports facilities in a city people can reduce their health issues. Primarily, sport activities such as gaming, aerobics, different indoor and outdoor games can help to detox the body by eliminating toxins from the body, in this way people can reduce the level of stress and anxiety and they can Live a healthy life. Moreover, if the government arrange public fitness centres with proper equipments in every city, people can easily use these amenities and there will be no need for them to go outside. For example, if there is sports auditorium, maintained by regime, people can easily access these amenities and after exercise they can make their bodies fit and healthy. On the contrary, some other people believe that fitness centres are not sufficient to maintain physical energy. There are some other factors that should be considered while taking decision regarding how to take care of public fitness. Primarily, the government should aware people to cut off the intake of cigarettes and alcohol from their life since these dangerous substances are slow poison. Moreover, the people should follow the proper balanced diet plan recommended by a dietician. So these are some other important factors that should also be considered for improving public strength. To sum up, although, people are concerned about their well-being, hospitals are flooded with patients. The regime should increase their budget to build more and more strength buildings to encourage people and also to provide facilities to the public for improving their well-being.