Some people hesitate between getting a job and starting their own business. While the idea of not having a boss and working on one's own schedule may sound tempting, financial risks and stress sometimes outweigh these advantages. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of working in a company?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary has been placed on the opinion about whether adults should be self-employed or be a hireling. In my opinion, I prefer to believe that being an employee has more benefits than drawbacks. To begin with, if people work in a business, they could have stable finance than be their own boss. In other words, running their new company, people may have to face various financial difficulties such as failing in making a profit in today’s highly competitive markets. Hence defeated expand their business or cover the running costs, which could lead to going bankrupt. While employees could work in a chosen enterprise, they get paid monthly, regular pay raises through promotion prospects, and benefit from insurance. Besides, self-employment hardly achieving work -life balance than the hireling. To be more specific, being self-employed involves hard work, long hours, and total responsibilities, therefore, they must practically allocate their time for constantly expanding their business such as meeting their business partners to sign contracts, coming up with stimulating marketing campaigns to boost sales, and so on. Thus, they might not have enough time to relax or take care of their family. By contrast, workers’ responsibilities might be finished after eight working hours, in addition to that time, they could enjoin their life by hanging out with friends, looking after their parents or temporarily forget the pressures of work at least. To sum up, for the reasons mentioned above, I completely believe that being an employee has fewer disadvantages than advantages