Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

It is becoming a fact that doing a single job is now outdated. Different occupation at the same time is a new trend or it also opens more chances to increase income and never stop seeking knowledge at any age. This essay will elaborate about this new trend. In the past, people stuck to their work and spend their entire in a single occupation, because they did not have as much potential and opportunities to do multiple jobs at a time. But now the world is changing rapidly. This is the era of advanced technology. To compete with this century, we should diversify our knowledge. Nowadays, most of the people facing problem to earn money and they cannot meet their financial requirement through single career. Therefore, multiple business is in demand to have a comfortable and luxurious life. In this century, having a several experience in different fields is always preferable. Furthermore, education is a process which is not dependent on age. We can learn at any phase of our life. As Albert Einstein truly said ‘Once you stop learning, you start dying’. We should update ourselves with time otherwise this world can leave us behind. For instance, a man who was graduated in computer science 5 years ago, but now there is a lot of software invented who replaced old software. So, he has to know about this software to keep himself updated. In summary, having a different type of works is the requirement of present life. To become a successful human, we should not stop the process of learning and keep ourselves up to date with moment.