Advanced technologies have made human life more comfortable.There are advantages and disadvantges to human beings.Describe the pros and cons.

Nowadays, technologies have developed rapidly including artificial intelligence have increasingly become part of human life which is unavoidable. Thus,there is an inconclusive debate as to whether these changes are beneficial or not.In the following paragraphs,the benefits and drawbacks will be discussed in detail. To begin with, Technologies can do numerous things that people require a lot of time and effort to do. Thus,Most of the labour works have now been replaced by these because of their economic and convenience resulting in thousands of people losing their jobs.Workers have to achieve more expertise and skills to compete with robots. Additionally,since the development of artificial intelligence,individuals have relied on these more than they should be and these technologies can be utilized in mischievous ways. For instance,Schools give assignments to students in order for them to learn however,some students use these technologies to do their homework instead.By doing this,they will lack patience and will not obtain any knowledge. On the other hand, technologies can have abundant advantages.Many things that seemed impossible in the past can be done effortlessly today in many aspects such as communication,medication and transportation. That is to say,human life expectancy is longer than before.Many diseases which were hazardous in the past we find a treatable way now. People can access others in any part of the world making business easier. Also,Traveling and exploring other countries are more practical resulting in globalization. In conclusion,the advancement of technologies has both pros and cons, yet their developments are unavoidable. People who find ways to adapt and benefit from them will be more advantageous in the long term.