Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about ths?

It is believed that maintain an office and accommodation tidily by arranging stuffs in the precise position, is essential. In my opinion, I am in favour of those who support this view. Regarding houses where people live with their relatives and gather with their partners, preserving a living space with fresh air and categorizing housewares orderly play a vital role in protecting family's members' safety and minimizing the health-related issues. This is because a clean residence in which people sweep their house frequently and organize stuffs carefully, is not an ideal environment for bacteria's development. For example, mopping floors and classifying waste according to its origin in organic litter, chemical and metal rubbish, make contribution to not only limit spoil and ferment of redundant food, but also protect the environment, therefore the health-related problems may reduce. In addition, let things untidily namely the damaged electrical wire and sharp tools is considered as a main culprit of hurting people, children in particular. Meanwhile, employees who work in production factories and white-collar staff in offices also confront with risks and hazards, if their workplace is messy and not hygienic. Due to the fact that appliances and digital devices, especially desktop computers, laptops and air conditioners are not cleared up annually as well as arranging documents disorderly would cause dangers such as electrical shock from loosen sockets and plugs, breath-related issues from dust of air chillers. Some studies showed that an office with unorganized profiles dirt working spaces can make a contribution to decrease workforce's performance and outcome since they may waste time to seek their document or start their computers slower generating from faults hardware without occasional maintenance. To conclude, the importance of arranging things orderly is undeniable. In conclusion, it seems to me that categorizing everything and keep them orderly is pivotal for people's home as well as their workplace.