Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Utopia is the imagination of a perfect society or community with nearly ideal qualities to live in. For decades, humans have been seeking to achieve that state, however, because of diverse ideas it is difficult to manage it. A number of steps need to be taken to reach the excellent community and in my view, the crucial factor is the equality. To begin with, a huge amount of elements affects the actions of people who live together. Firstly, the main and the most significant aspect to achieve a perfect society is equality. For instance, people should be treated the same way, no matter of their origin, sex, colour of their skin or sexual orientation. Moreover, the system of justice in the community needs to be fair to all residents. Another element is solidarity, thus, members of the perfect society have to support and help each other, be noble and happy with everything what they have. However, to reach the goal of living in the perfect population, many issues needs to be fixed in the world. First of all, humans have to respect each others and any creatures living on the planet. Furthermore, the society cannot be divided on better and worse, smart and stupid, rich and poor all differences must be blurred. Therefore, I think that it is necessary that every resident has equal opportunities and rights in the modern world. In conclusion, the modern society is far from being perfect. Although, people for years has dreamed of living in one it is challenging.