Some people that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Ways to maintain health conditions have raised quite a concern at home and abroad. Moreover, some individuals believe that having a balanced diet is more essential than those who consider that exercise is the key practice to maintain health conditions. In my opinion, it is necessary to discuss inherent details on both sides and thus lead to a plausible conclusion. On one hand, regular exercise can possess the key to reduce the possibility of overweight. As continuously exercising not only may enhance our musculature, but also facilitate our metabolism. For instance, people who prefer staying at home can obtain a detrimental possibility of obesity for those inclined to take intense outdoor activities. Another inherent benefit has much to do with one's mental problems. People nowadays have gradually accumulated stress in their works or livings. However, regular exercise may help people to gain opportunities to bath under the sun and get rid of worries for an ephemeral of time. Therefore, helping them to strengthen their psycho-problems, which will promote their motivations for reaching their goals of life in a long-lasting way. On the other hand, others consider that having a balanced diet is also a key role to reinforce people's bodies. Firstly, consuming numerous healthy nutrition, such as vitamin C and D, can help people to build up a more robust immune system, such practice has contained several medical scientific evidence. For example, having green vegetables or fruits may provide a spectrum of ingredients and nutrition for people to construct a more fit body. Secondly, having a balanced diet may also descend people's risks for having deadly diseases, hence, expanding one's range of life. To conclude, in my view, I consider frequent exertion and a balanced diet are equally essential to maintain the human body system. That is to say, both of the practices are inseparable interconnected for people to possess a healthy lifestyle and pursue a higher quality of living.